Staff/Elders

Meet our Staff and Elders

Meet Our RCC Leadership Team

RCC Staff Team

Ben Siemon - Lead Minister

"We are the results of one another"

ben@rccsalem.com

603.894.5228 EXT 201

Erin McWhirter - Creative Arts Director

erinm@rccsalem.com

603.894.5228 EXT 207



Jenny LaCasse - Kids Ministry Director

jenny@rccsalem.com

603.894.5228 EXT 204

Wendy Borges - Connections Director

wendy@rccsalem.com

603.894.5228 EXT 205

Andrew Fross - Family Minister

andrew@rccsalem.com

603.894.5228 EXT 203

RCC Eldership Team

Pictured Left To Right


David Trout

Ben Siemon (Lead Minister)

Don Bowers

Jim Troisi (Chair Elder)


If you would like to connect with our Elder team, e-mail them at elders@rccsalem.com.